The global site of the UK's leading magazine for automation, motion engineering and power transmission
4 February, 2023

LinkedIn
Twitter
Twitter link
Contacts

Magazine contacts

Editor
Tony Sacks

tony@drives.co.uk

Consultant Editor 
Andy Pye

andy.pye@dfamedia.co.uk

Production Manager
Sarah Blake

sarah.blake@dfamedia.co.uk

Circulation
Andy Kirk
Tel: +44 (0)1825 701520
cs@perception-sas.com


Advertising Sales

Sales Director
Damien Oxlee
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370342
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk

Sales Manager
Andy Wylie
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370341
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
andy.wylie@dfamedia.co.uk

Project Liaison Manager
Emma Floyd

Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370340
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
emma.floyd@dfamedia.co.uk

Managing Director
Ryan Fuller

Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370340
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk


Publisher

Chief Executive Officer
Ian Atkinson
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370 340
ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

Magazine
  • To view a digital copy of the latest issue of Drives & Controls, click here.

    To visit the digital library of past issues, click here

    To subscribe to the magazine, click here

     

Poll

"Do you think that robots create or destroy jobs?"

Newsletter
Newsletter

Events

Most Read Articles